Data Rollover

Some of our Plans are eligible for rollover of your unused data allowance to your next recharge period. Check our Critical Information Summaries to confirm eligibility.

Mobile Plans
All your unused Mobile Plan data will rollover if:

  • You recharge within 24 hours of expiry with a Mobile Plan of the same or higher value;
  • Both Mobile Plans are eligible for Data Rollover (note: ALDImobile $10 Mobile Plan is not eligible for Data Rollover)

The standard data allowance of your pack (including any Data Top Up) will be used before any rollover data.

Data Plans
Your unused data will keep rolling over until you reach any limit applicable to the plan. The standard data allowance of your plan will be used before any rollover data.

Your unused Data Plan data will rollover up to a maximum of 30GB for the $95 Data Plan, 50GB for the $240 Data Plan and 100GB for the $365 Data Plan if:

  • You recharge within 24 hours of expiry with a Data Plan of the same or higher data allowance;
  • Both Data Plans are eligible for Data Rollover

Unused or accumulated data in excess of applicable limit will not be rolled over and will be forfeited.

Family Plan
All your unused Family Plan data will rollover if you recharge with the same Family Plan within 24 hours of expiry of the previous Family Plan. If you change to a Mobile Plan or a Data Plan your unused data will not rollover.

Super Packs
All your unused Super Pack data will rollover if:

  • You recharge within 24 hours of expiry with a Super Pack of the same or higher value;
  • Both Super Packs are eligible for Data Rollover.

The standard data allowance of your pack (including any Data Top Up) will be used before any rollover data.