If I change Family Plans, will my data rollover over?

Data rollover for Family Plans only applies if you recharge with the same Family Plan within 24 hours of expiry of the previous plan. If you change Family Plans, all unused and accumulated rollover data will be forfeited, it will not rollover to the new plan.