Data SharingData Sharing
The Family Plan data allowance is shared between an Owner and up to 3 Users. It allows you to set limits on individual User services.
If your family runs out of data before your plan expires, Top Up with 3GB for $15.
If there’s data left when your plan expires, recharge with another Family Plan within 24 hours to roll it over. Find out more about data rollover.