What happens to my Family Plan if the Owner service leaves ALDI Mobile or recharges with a different type of plan?
A Family Plan requires the Owners service to be maintained as part of the Family Plan.
If it moves off the Family Plan for any reason, the Family Plan will stop working and all services will access calls and data using only their individual PAYG balances.
You will need to remove the remaining Users services from the Family Plan via your online account if you want to add a pack.
Didn't find the answer you were looking for?
Ask your question below and we'll find the answer.
Brazil
Canada
China
France
Germany
Hong Kong
India
Indonesia
Ireland
Israel
Japan
Malaysia
Mexico
New Zealand
Norway
Singapore
South Korea
Thailand
UK
USA
Andorra
Bangladesh
Belgium
Bulgaria
Chile
Cyprus
Denmark
French Guiana
Greece
Guam
Hungary
Iceland
Italy
Luxembourg
Malta
Netherlands
Pakistan
Puerto Rico
Peru
Romania
Slovakia
South Africa
Spain
Sweden
Argentina
Poland
Portugal
Switzerland
Taiwan
Turkey