I added the wrong Mobile Plan

Unfortunately, if you added the wrong Mobile Plan, we are not able to change this for you.

You can purchase a new Mobile Plan if you wish but you will forfeit any remaining credits and we will not be able to refund you.

Alternatively, simply use the inclusions of the Mobile Plan you have purchased and then you can add another one.