I added a Mobile Plan and have lost my Data Plan, what do I do?
You cannot have a Data Plan and a Mobile Plan on your service at the same time. If you have added a Mobile Plan it will override any remaining data that you had left on your Data Plan and we are not able to refund you for this.
Please make sure you read all of the information about our plans on our plans page and make sure you read the warnings presented to you when you purchase.
Didn't find the answer you were looking for?
Ask your question below and we'll find the answer.
Brazil
Canada
China
France
Germany
Hong Kong
India
Indonesia
Ireland
Israel
Japan
Malaysia
Mexico
New Zealand
Norway
Singapore
South Korea
Thailand
UK
USA
Andorra
Bangladesh
Belgium
Bulgaria
Chile
Cyprus
Denmark
French Guiana
Greece
Guam
Hungary
Iceland
Italy
Luxembourg
Malta
Netherlands
Pakistan
Puerto Rico
Peru
Romania
Slovakia
South Africa
Spain
Sweden
Argentina
Poland
Portugal
Switzerland
Taiwan
Turkey