How does data rollover work for the Family Plan?

Unused data will rollover continuously and without limit if you recharge onto another Family Plan before the plan expires or within 24 hours of expiry.

The standard data allowance of your Family Plan (icluding any data add-on) will be used before any rollover data.

If you change to a Mobile Plan or a Data Plan your unused data will not rollover.