How does unlimited data rollover work for Data Plans?

Some of our Data Plans are eligible for rollover of your unused data allowance to your next recharge period. Check our Critical Information Summaries to confirm eligibility.

Data Plans

All your unused Data Plan data will rollover if:

    • You recharge within 24 hours of expiry with a Data Plan of the same or higher data allowance;
    • Both Data Plans are eligible for Data Rollover

    The standard data allowance of your plan (including any Data Top Up) will be used before any rollover data.


    Didn't find the answer you were looking for?

    Ask your question below and we'll find the answer.

    Smart search, powered by AI. Don't include personal details. For account support please contact us.