Auto Recharge overview
Auto Recharge automatically recharges the same Mobile, Family, Data or Super Pack plan when it expires. An SMS and email is then sent to let you know once the renewal is complete.
More on Auto Recharge
To select Auto recharge you must have a valid Visa Card, Mastercard or PayPal payment method stored on your account.
More on payments
Auto Recharge batching commence just after midnight on the day your plan expires and generally takes 3-4 hours to complete. If you don't have a PAYG credit balance you may be without outgoing services during this time.
More on timing and PAYG
If you make a manual recharge when Auto Recharge is enabled then manual recharge will become the default setting.
More on manual recharges
In these event of a failure you shall be notified by SMS on the number registered to your service at the time of the failed recharge.
More on failures
Didn't find the answer you were looking for?
Ask your question below and we'll find the answer.
Brazil
Canada
China
France
Germany
Hong Kong
India
Indonesia
Ireland
Israel
Japan
Malaysia
Mexico
New Zealand
Norway
Singapore
South Korea
Thailand
UK
USA
Andorra
Bangladesh
Belgium
Bulgaria
Chile
Cyprus
Denmark
French Guiana
Greece
Guam
Hungary
Iceland
Italy
Luxembourg
Malta
Netherlands
Pakistan
Puerto Rico
Peru
Romania
Slovakia
South Africa
Spain
Sweden
Argentina
Poland
Portugal
Switzerland
Taiwan
Turkey