What happens if I buy another Roaming Pack while one of the same type is already active?

Your new Roaming Pack will replace your current one. Any unused calls, SMS or data from the current pack will be lost.


Didn't find the answer you were looking for?

Ask your question below and we'll find the answer.

Smart search, powered by AI. Don't include personal details. For account support please contact us.