How do I recharge a Family Plan User Service with a different plan?
If you want to recharge a User service with something other than PAYG credit, follow these steps:
- First of all you need to remove the User service from the Family Plan; simply head to your Family Plan dashboard and you'll see a button that says "Remove User".
- Once you select to remove the User from the Family Plan, the service should update in approximately 5 minutes but can sometimes take longer.
- Once you have removed the User service, you can recharge with another plan.
Didn't find the answer you were looking for?
Ask your question below and we'll find the answer.
Brazil
Canada
China
France
Germany
Hong Kong
India
Indonesia
Ireland
Israel
Japan
Malaysia
Mexico
New Zealand
Norway
Singapore
South Korea
Thailand
UK
USA
Andorra
Bangladesh
Belgium
Bulgaria
Chile
Cyprus
Denmark
French Guiana
Greece
Guam
Hungary
Iceland
Italy
Luxembourg
Malta
Netherlands
Pakistan
Puerto Rico
Peru
Romania
Slovakia
South Africa
Spain
Sweden
Argentina
Poland
Portugal
Switzerland
Taiwan
Turkey