Can I remove a User from the Family Plan?
Yes you can if you are the Owner.
- You will need to login to your My ALDI Mobile account online and then go to the Family Plan Dashboard.
- You will see the Users service number, and a button that says 'Remove User', click this and the User will be removed from the Family Plan.
- The service will remain on the account under the Owners name and can then be recharged with a Plan, it can also be re-added to the Family Plan.
You should follow these steps if you want to recharge a User service with a different type of Plan to the Family Plan.
Didn't find the answer you were looking for?
Ask your question below and we'll find the answer.
Brazil
Canada
China
France
Germany
Hong Kong
India
Indonesia
Ireland
Israel
Japan
Malaysia
Mexico
New Zealand
Norway
Singapore
South Korea
Thailand
UK
USA
Andorra
Bangladesh
Belgium
Bulgaria
Chile
Cyprus
Denmark
French Guiana
Greece
Guam
Hungary
Iceland
Italy
Luxembourg
Malta
Netherlands
Pakistan
Puerto Rico
Peru
Romania
Slovakia
South Africa
Spain
Sweden
Argentina
Poland
Portugal
Switzerland
Taiwan
Turkey