What happens if we use all the shared data?

Once the shared data pool is used up, you can add more data at any time with a Data Top Up - 3GB for $15, up to a maximum of 40GB above your included data allowance at any one time. Any unused Data Top Up data will expire at the same time as your Family Plan, but may be eligible for rollover.


Didn't find the answer you were looking for?

Ask your question below and we'll find the answer.

Smart search, powered by AI. Don't include personal details. For account support please contact us.