Data SharingData Sharing
The $110 Family Plan data allowance is shared between an Owner and 5 other users. It allows you to set limits on individual User services.
If your family runs out of data before your plan expires, Top Up with 3GB for $15.
If there’s data left when your plan expires, recharge with the same Family Plan within 24 hours to roll it over. Find out more about data rollover.